Pastoral Team

Parish Pastoral Team

Each one should use whatever gift he/she has received to serve others; faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms (1 Pt 4:10)

The Parish Pastoral Team of Monaghan & Rackwallace inspired by the values of the Gospel aims to engage with parishioners and priests in promoting a vibrant parish community, by listening to and respecting the needs of everyone, thereby encouraging a sense of belonging to and ownership in the parish.



Very Rev Parick Mc Ginn: President

Enda Mc Cabe: Chairperson

Marie Crotty: Vice Chairperson

Gerardine Heaphey: Secretary

Noel Clerkin

Linda Walsh Fitzgerald

Enda Galligan

Maura Greenan

Claudine Marron (Parish Assistant)

Sr. Brenda Mc Crudden

Seamus Mc Dermott

Mary Reilly,

Paula Gannon

Beulah Gilleece

Fr. Stephen Joyce

Fr. John Chester